Soul Seduction Supreme
(Japanese Edition -> VICTOR VICP-40027〜28)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Intro: Womack's Groove
  2. Baby I'm Back
  3. Ain't Nothing Like The Loving We Got
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  5. Woman's Gotta Have It
  6. That's The Way I Feel About Cha
  7. Inherit The Wind
  8. You're Welcome, Stop On By
  9. Lookin' For A Love
  10. It's All Over Now
  11. A World Where No-one Cries
  12. I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much
  13. Harry Hippie
  14. When The Weekend Comes
  15. (No Matter How High I Get) I'll Still Be Lookin' Up To You
  16. How Can It Be
  17. Love Has Finally Come At Last
  18. I Can Understand It


Page Design by FLAMAN