The Last Soul Man
(MCA MCA42097)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Living In A Box
  2. When The Weekend Comes
  3. I Still Love You
  4. Gina
  5. A World Where No One Cries
  6. A Woman Likes To Hear That
  7. Real Love Please Stand Up
  8. The Things We Do (When We're Lonely)
  9. Falling In Love Again
  10. Outside Myself


Page Design by FLAMAN