So Many Rivers
(MCA MCA5617)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much
  2. So Baby, Don't Leave Home Without It
  3. So Many Rivers
  4. Got To Be With You Tonight
  5. Gypsy Woman
  6. Whatever Happened To The Times?
  7. Let Me Kiss It Where It Hurts
  8. Only Survivor
  9. That's Where It's At
  10. Check It Out


Page Design by FLAMAN