The Poet 2

(Beverly Glen BG10003)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Love Has Finally Come At Last
  2. It Takes A Lot Of Strength To Say Goodbye
  3. Through The Eyes Of A Child
  4. Surprise Surprise
  5. Tryin' To Get Over You
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Who's Foolin' Who
  8. I Wish I Had Someone To Go Home To
  9. American Dream


SOUL(ソウル), R&Bの紹介 - Flaman's Got Soul

Copyright © 1996- [ Flaman's Got Soul ] All rights reserved.