I Don't Know What The World Is Coming To
(United Artists UA-LA353G)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Interlude #1 / I Don't Know
  2. Superstar
  3. (If You Wnat My Love) Put Something Down On It
  4. Git It
  5. What's Your World
  6. Check It Out
  7. Interlude #2
  8. Jealous Love
  9. It's All Over Now
  10. Yes, Jesus Loves Me


Page Design by FLAMAN