Lookin' For A Love Again
(United Artists UA-LA199G)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Lookin' For A Love
  2. I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again
  3. Doing It My Way
  4. Let It Hang Out
  5. Point Of No Return
  6. You're Welcome, Stop On By
  7. You're Messing Up A Good Thing
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. Copper Kettle
  10. There's One Thing That Beats Failing


Page Design by FLAMAN