Facts Of Life
(United Artists UA-LA043F)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out
  2. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
  3. If You Can't Give Her Love, Give Her Up
  4. That's Heaven To Me
  5. Medley: Holdin' On To My Baby's Love〜Nobody
  6. Medley: Fact Of Life〜He'll Be There When The Sun Goes Down
  7. Can't Stop A Man In Love
  8. The Look Of Love
  9. Natural Man
  10. All Along The Watchtower


Page Design by FLAMAN