My Prescription
(MINIT LP24027)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. How I Miss You Baby
  2. More Than I Can Stand
  3. It's Gonna Rain
  4. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
  5. I Can't Take It Like A Man
  6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  7. Arkansas State Prison
  8. I'm Gonna Forget About You
  9. Don't Look Back
  10. Tried And Convicted
  11. Thank You


Page Design by FLAMAN