Fly Me To The Moon
(MINIT LP24014)

発売年 曲名 解説・感想
  1. Fly Me To The Moon
  2. Baby! You Oughta Think It Over
  3. I'm A Midnight Mover
  4. What Is This
  5. Somebody Special
  6. Take Me
  7. Moonlight In Vermont
  8. Love, The Time Is Now
  9. I'm In Love
  10. California Dreamin'
  11. No Money In My Pocket
  12. Lillie Mae


Page Design by FLAMAN